03-12-2020, 02:47 AM
03-12-2020, 08:12 AM
first make sure you clear the service worker cache
then look in your apache error log and share the error that you are getting there
then look in your apache error log and share the error that you are getting there
03-12-2020, 10:13 AM
(03-12-2020, 08:12 AM)joebordes Wrote: [ -> ]first make sure you clear the service worker cache
then look in your apache error log and share the error that you are getting there
I have found the problem.
With February 19, 2020 update: fix (Workflow: export) eliminates warning
** modules/com_vtiger_workflow/com_vtiger_workflow.php
line of code: $filters = isset(($_REQUEST['filters'])) ? vtlib_purify($_REQUEST['filters']) : '';
I replaced it with the old code:
$filters = vtlib_purify($_REQUEST['filters']);
It worked
Please review the updated code on February 19, 2020 with any wrong parameters?
Thanks.
03-12-2020, 10:34 AM
well, that is odd. What version of PHP are you running?
I eliminated the redundant parenthesis: https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/comm...a6c3e0fec2
can you please try like that to see if that is the issue.
Also, as a blank page, that means that PHP is giving you an error, can you see that error in the apache log. set error_reporting(-1) in config.inc.php to see the error
I eliminated the redundant parenthesis: https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/comm...a6c3e0fec2
can you please try like that to see if that is the issue.
Also, as a blank page, that means that PHP is giving you an error, can you see that error in the apache log. set error_reporting(-1) in config.inc.php to see the error
04-06-2020, 12:43 AM
How did this end up? Did you get it working?