![]() |
Help with business map - Printable Version +- CoreBOSBB (https://discussions.corebos.org) +-- Forum: Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forum-17.html) +--- Forum: Administrator Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forum-8.html) +--- Thread: Help with business map (/thread-1602.html) Pages:
1
2
|
RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-01-2019 my log pquery update vtiger_contactscf set cf_1124 =? where contactid=? pquery parameters [091.353.658-03,9555] how system open a begin/commint transacion in mysql server? I need use a select sql command first ? RE: Help with business map - joebordes - 10-01-2019 you only need these lines: global $adb; $adb->pquery("update vtiger_contactscf set $field =? where contactid=?",array($cpf,$contato_id)); RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-01-2019 But seens registry is blocked or some like that if I forced another id works, but the same ID in edition not working ... RE: Help with business map - joebordes - 10-01-2019 but this is inside the validation? what are you trying to update there? That doesn't make any sense, the information hasn't even been saved yet if you are creating and it will get overwritten anyway when they save RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-01-2019 I wish put a mask in field if number input is 99999999999 i wish write in field 999.999.999-99 understand the validation event happens before the system save doesn't it? I can substitute a value in some current field for a system update get there with a mask ? RE: Help with business map - joebordes - 10-01-2019 to do that you have to work with the Field Dependency map: http://corebos.com/documentation/doku.php?id=en:adminmanual:businessmappings:field_dependency that map has the action called "function" which calls any function you can create yourself. we have created some of these function that you can use and see here: https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/blob/master/include/js/FieldDepFunc.js Exactly you are looking to construct one like these: https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/blob/master/include/js/FieldDepFunc.js#L44 https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/blob/master/include/js/FieldDepFunc.js#L48 try creating a field dependency map and use those two. once you understand what they do add your own function to do what you need let us know how it goes RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-02-2019 i'm having contact with the code now but from what I saw it is well standardized and the functions are shared between modules Field mask is a very common problem that directly affects database queries Record only numbers, or record with mask, both cases have advantages and disadvantages But the worst case scenario is having part numbers and only part mask The ideal solution would be for the layout editor to include the mask and fields to be just number in the database, I think RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-02-2019 I means, my first idea is write in table number and mask together But in this case, SQL command not will be working or need be informed for end user two ways, one without a mask and another with mask, and this is not good ... RE: Help with business map - rslemer - 10-04-2019 (10-01-2019, 09:32 PM)joebordes Wrote: to do that you have to work with the Field Dependency map: but this process uses a groupid .. this a kind of problem, because another profile uses a roleid ... (10-04-2019, 02:52 PM)rslemer Wrote:(10-01-2019, 09:32 PM)joebordes Wrote: to do that you have to work with the Field Dependency map: Explain better, profile and GV uses a roleid ... and in here I need uses a groupid .... I will need created a grooupid too, and not good for administration ... RE: Help with business map - joebordes - 10-10-2019 that "groupid" groups the conditions together it has nothing to do with the user groups inside the application business maps, as global variables are both group and role based |