CoreBOSBB
[solved] Changed List Columns for Opportunities - Printable Version

+- CoreBOSBB (https://discussions.corebos.org)
+-- Forum: Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Administrator Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: [solved] Changed List Columns for Opportunities (/showthread.php?tid=1105)



[solved] Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-20-2018

I tried created a new business map to included a new custom field in pop up, when relate a opportunity to contatcs

I created a BP

<map>
 <originmodule>
   <originname>Potentials</originname>
 </originmodule>
 <relatedlists>
  <relatedlist>
  <module>Contacts</module>
  <linkfield></linkfield>
   <columns>
    <field>
     <label></label>
     <name></name>
    </field>
   </columns>
  </relatedlist>
 </relatedlists>
 <popup>
   <linkfield>contactid</linkfield>
   <columns>
    <field>
     <label>firstname</label>
     <name>Nome</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>title</label>
     <name>Título</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>contactid</label>
     <name>Nome Conta</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>smownerid</label>
     <name>Responsável</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>cf_846</label>
     <name>Número</name>
     </field>
   </columns>
 </popup>
</map>

Map name Potentials_ListColumns
Map type RelatedPanes ( I suppose .. it right? )

But not working ..

What I do wrong?


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - joebordes - 05-21-2018

Map type must be ListColumns
Aren't label and name inverted? I mean I understand that name should be the internal name of the field and label the external string that is shown, no?


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-22-2018

I try
on online demo

<map>
<originmodule>
<originname>Potentials</originname>
</originmodule>
<relatedlists>
<relatedlist>
<module>Contacts</module>
<linkfield></linkfield>
<columns>
<field>
<label></label>
<name></name>
</field>
</columns>
</relatedlist>
</relatedlists>
<popup>
<linkfield>contactid</linkfield>
<columns>
<field>
<label>Nome</label>
<name>firstname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Título</label>
<name>title</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Nome Conta </label>
<name>contactid</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Responsável</label>
<name>smownerid</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Número</label>
<name>cf_846</name>
</field>
</columns>
</popup>
</map>

Map name Potentials_ListColumns
Map type List Columns

Not working, too

But the original popup, first column is firstname + lastname how I specify that in business map?

There way I add only one more field? Or I need specify all column?

(05-21-2018, 10:46 PM)joebordes Wrote: Map type must be ListColumns
Aren't label and name inverted?  I mean I understand that name should be the internal name of the field and label the external string that is shown, no?

Doc not explain nothing about that.

I inverted nane and label in BP, but not working too ...

Sad 


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - joebordes - 05-22-2018

I had a look at the map and noticed that you are configuring the columns that appear in the Popup of Potentials but you are using fields in contacts. That doesn't make sense.

In other words: If you are defining the columns that appear in the Popup when selecting a Potential record you must use fields from the potentials module, not fields from the contacts module.


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-22-2018

Because I was thinking, for I changed a popup appears when I relateting a opportunities to a contact.

In this way, I will setting principal module as opportunities and described all fields I wish system show in this popup.


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-22-2018

I get it!

<map>
 <originmodule>
   <originname>Contacts</originname>
 </originmodule>
 <relatedlists>
  <relatedlist>
  <module>Potentials</module>
  <linkfield></linkfield>
   <columns>
    <field>
     <label></label>
     <name></name>
    </field>
   </columns>
  </relatedlist>
 </relatedlists>
 <popup>
   <linkfield>lastname</linkfield>
   <columns>
    <field>
     <label>Nome</label>
     <name>firstname</name>
     </field>
<field>
     <label>Sobrenome</label>
     <name>lastname</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>Título</label>
     <name>title</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>Nome Conta </label>
     <name>accountname</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>Responsável</label>
     <name>smownerid</name>
     </field>
     <field>
     <label>Número</label>
     <name>cf_846</name>
     </field>
   </columns>
 </popup>
</map>

Only accountname ( not working ) and Assigned to ( list a user number/id, I wish a user name, like as original )

What I can do that ?

I need complete first time this BP because changes the related list too

<map>
<originmodule>
<originname>Contacts</originname>
</originmodule>
<relatedlists>
<relatedlist>
<module>Potentials</module>
<linkfield>lastname</linkfield>
<columns>
<field>
<label>Nome</label>
<name>firstname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Sobrenome</label>
<name>lastname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Título</label>
<name>title</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Nome Conta </label>
<name>accountname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>E-mail</label>
<name>email1</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Responsável</label>
<name>smownerid</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Número</label>
<name>cf_846</name>
</field>
</columns>
</relatedlist>
</relatedlists>
<popup>
<linkfield>lastname</linkfield>
<columns>
<field>
<label>Nome</label>
<name>firstname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Sobrenome</label>
<name>lastname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Título</label>
<name>title</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Nome Conta </label>
<name>accountname</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Responsável</label>
<name>smownerid</name>
</field>
<field>
<label>Número</label>
<name>cf_846</name>
</field>
</columns>
</popup>
</map>


Same problem with accountname and user assigned to

And both fields name and lastname turns linked, but I only setting lastname ....


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - joebordes - 05-23-2018

Try with account_id

https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/blob/master/modules/Contacts/Contacts.php#L72

and assigned_user_id

https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/blob/master/modules/Contacts/Contacts.php#L75


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-23-2018

lastname return full name - OK
assigned_user_id - Return name of user, OK

But account_id not working


RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - joebordes - 05-24-2018

I put this and it worked correctly:

<field>
<label>Account Name</label>
<name>account_id</name>
</field>

http://corebos.org/demos/corebos/index.php?module=cbMap&action=DetailView&viewname=0&start=&record=27220&;

Notice that the LABEL refers to the internal coreBOS field label not what you want to see. In fact, I would recommend you leave it empty, the BM will search for it if you do not give it.


[solved] RE: Changed List Columns for Opportunities - rslemer - 05-24-2018

Empty not works for me, but if I put 'Account Name', works !

Thanks !