CoreBOSBB
Help with Business Map - List Columns - Printable Version

+- CoreBOSBB (https://discussions.corebos.org)
+-- Forum: Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Administrator Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Help with Business Map - List Columns (/showthread.php?tid=1308)



Help with Business Map - List Columns - rslemer - 10-21-2018

I created a new BM for list column

Module Service Contracts to Contacts

Defaul filters works fines

Custom Field - Works for search

But in pop up, system not show a value with any custom field

There any restriction for use a custom fields?

<map>
<originmodule>
<originname>Contacts</originname>
</originmodule>
<relatedlists>
<relatedlist>
<module>ServiceContracts</module>
<linkfield>lastname</linkfield>
<columns>

<field>
<label>CPF</label>
<name>CF_846</name>
</field>

<field>
<label>Sobrenome</label>
<name>lastname</name>
</field>

<field>
<label>Responsável</label>
<name>assigned_user_id</name>
</field>

</columns>
</relatedlist>
</relatedlists>
<popup>
<linkfield>lastname</linkfield>
<columns>
<field>
<label>CPF</label>
<name>cf_846</name>
</field>

<field>
<label>Nome</label>
<name>lastname</name>
</field>

<field>
<label>Celular</label>
<name>mobile</name>
</field>

<field>
<label>Responsável</label>
<name>assigned_user_id</name>
</field>

</columns>
</popup>
</map>

and not clear for me how I use a <linkfield></linkfield>


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - joebordes - 10-23-2018

Try with this change: https://github.com/tsolucio/corebos/commit/60c45554841853e8849967f390d3058ab131955c

listlinkfield indicates the special field you want to click on to take you to the detail view. For example, by default, on Accounts, that is the accountname field. Now imagine that you define a new list which does not contain the accountname field. In this case, you will not be able to navigate to the detail view as no field will be a link. For this case, you can define a new listlinkfield for that specific combination of columns.


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - rslemer - 10-23-2018

Not shown yet,

and has a collateral effect, now sysrtem shows many registry even not match at string I search when I use a CF ...


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - joebordes - 10-23-2018

Make sure you applied the change correctly.


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - joebordes - 10-23-2018

In other words, it works for me.


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - rslemer - 10-23-2018

Sorry

but If I do a git pull I don't ger a right file?


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - joebordes - 10-23-2018

yes, git pull will get the right changes


RE: Help with Business Map - List Columns - rslemer - 10-23-2018

Strange, still nor working ...