[ solved ] Value with decimals in pipeline graph - Printable Version +- CoreBOSBB (https://discussions.corebos.org) +-- Forum: Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=17) +--- Forum: Administrator Support (https://discussions.corebos.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +--- Thread: [ solved ] Value with decimals in pipeline graph (/showthread.php?tid=1560) Pages:
1
2
|
[ solved ] Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 08-28-2019 My pipeline graph shows a value with decimal value RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - joebordes - 08-28-2019 try this change and let me know if it makes a difference: Code: diff --git a/Smarty/templates/Home/HomeBlock.tpl b/Smarty/templates/Home/HomeBlock.tpl RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 08-29-2019 Solved But a older error is returned ... https://discussions.corebos.org/showthread.php?tid=780&highlight=graph RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - joebordes - 08-29-2019 try eliminating the max: maxgrph and also playing with the "5" var maxgrph = Math.ceil(maxnum + (5 * maxnum / 100)); change it to 8 or 10 and see what works better RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 08-30-2019 I don't know if i change right code: var maxgrph = Math.ceil(maxnum + (10 * maxnum / 100)); Chart.scaleService.updateScaleDefaults('linear', { ticks: { min: 0, max: maxgrph, precision: 0 } and I remove a template_c rm *Home* but not changes a graph ... or }; var maxnum = Math.max.apply(Math, chartDataObject.datasets[0].data); var maxgrph = Math.ceil(maxnum + (10 * maxnum / 100)); Chart.scaleService.updateScaleDefaults('linear', { ticks: { min: 0, precision: 0 } }); =( RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - joebordes - 08-31-2019 those changes look correct RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 08-31-2019 but not changes a graph .... RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - joebordes - 08-31-2019 don't know RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 08-31-2019 Better, image still with values overlapping ,,, RE: Value with decimals in pipeline graph - rslemer - 09-01-2019 Works as above }; var maxnum = Math.max.apply(Math, chartDataObject.datasets[0].data); var maxgrph = Math.ceil(maxnum + (10 * maxnum / 100)); Chart.scaleService.updateScaleDefaults('linear', { ticks: { min: 0, precision: 0 } }); window.schart{/literal}{$HOME_STUFFID}{literal} = new Chart(stuffchart,{ type: charttype, data: chartDataObject, options: { responsive: true, legend: { position: "right", display: (charttype=='pie'), labels: { fontSize: 11, boxWidth: 18 } } } |